Century 21 Jersey Homes, Viewpoint Realty (201)332-6300
For Sale For Rent Just Sold Meet Our Agents
MEET OUR AGENTS

Sherif Banoub

Email:
sherif@homesofnewjersey.com

Office:
201-858-0288

Cell:
929-428-3447

Click Here For More Info

Jerome Vinc

Email:
jerome@homesofnewjersey.com

Office:
201-858-0288

Cell:
201-275-7098

Click Here For More Info

Jason Gass

Email:
jason@homesofnewjersey.com
jgass0029@gmail.com

Office:
201-858-0288

Cell:
551-221-4395

Click Here For More Info

Andrew Kamel

Email:
Andrew@homesofnewjersey.com

Office:
201-858-0288

Cell:
201-566-0822

Click Here For More Info

Michael Lipari

Email:
michael@homesofnewjersey.com

Office:
201-858-0288

Cell:
551-697-3095

Click Here For More Info

George J. Vinc

Email:
george@homesofnewjersey.com

Office:
201-858-0288

Cell:
201-779-4344

Click Here For More Info
Click Here For Testimonials

Emad Ghaly

Email:
emad@homesofnewjersey.com

Office:
201-858-0288

Cell:
201-954-3088

Click Here For More Info

Timothy Klinger

Email:
tim@homesofnewjersey.com

Office:
201-858-0288

Cell:
201-328-5786

Click Here For More Info

Carla Von Byrden

Email:
carla@portliberte.com

Office:
Carla 201.332.6300

Cell:
Carla 201.888.6632

Click Here For More Info
Click Here For Testimonials

Minnette Hunter

Email:
toppercenter@aol.com

Office:
201-858-0288

Cell:
201.788.4061

Click Here For More Info
Click Here For Testimonials

Paula Conway

Email:
pconway@portliberte.com

Office:
201.332.6300

Cell:
917.402.9148

Click Here For More Info

 
DISCLAIMER

Reproduction of any part of this site, in part or in whole without express written consent is prohibited by law. 2006 Century 21 Real Estate Corp. © and sm trademark and servicemark of Century 21 Real Estate Corporation. Equal Housing Opportunity. All offices independently owned and operated. All information contained herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Prospective purchasers or renters may wish to obtain independent verification of information such as taxes, maintenance fees, etc. This page, and all contents are Copyright © by CENTURY 21 Viewpoint Realty Inc., Jersey City, N.J. 201-938-0600. CENTURY 21 Viewpoint Realty Inc. is a Licensed Real Estate Broker in the State of NJ. Questions, comments, etc. can be directed to webmaster@jerseyhomes.com

Home | For Sale | For Rent | Just Sold | Meet Our Agents
© Copyright 2008 Jersey Homes. All rights reserved. Sitemap | Terms